Day Date Time  Opponent Score Record OCC
      vs Grandview Heights (scrimmage @ TBD)      
Thurs 8/13/20 7:15pm @ St Charles (scrimmage)      
Fri 8/21/20 5:30pm @ Grove CIty (Friday Night Futbol)      
Thurs 8/27/20 7:15pm Dublin Jerome      

Sat

8/29/20 7:00pm Beavercreek @ Tremont Elementary      
Tues 9/1/20 7:15pm  @ Westerville Central      
Thurs 9/3/20 7:15pm St. Francis DeSales      
Tues 9/8/20 7:15pm Marysville      
Tues 9/15/20 7:15pm @ Hilliard Bradley (OCC-Central)      
Thurs 9/17/20 7:15pm @ Worthington Kilbourne      
Tues 9/22/20 7:15pm Olentangy Liberty (OCC-Central)      
Sat 9/26/20 3:00pm @ Medina      
Tues 9/29/20 7:15pm Pickerington North      
Thurs 10/1/20 7:15pm @ Olentangy Orange (OCC-Central)      
Tues 10/6/20 7:15pm Dublin Coffman (OCC-Central)      
Thurs 10/8/20 7:15pm @ Westerville North      
Tues 10/13/20 7:15pm @ Hilliard Davidson (OCC-Central)      
Thurs 10/15/20 7:15pm Thomas Worthington (Senior Night)      
             
      POST SEASON      
             
             
             
             

2019 Varsity Scores/Schedules (past results)

2018 Varsity Scores/Schedules (past results)

2017 Varsity Scores/Schedules (past results)

 

Go to top