Day Date Time  Opponent Score Record OCC
      vs Grandview Heights (scrimmage @ TBD)      
Thurs 8/13/20 5:30pm @ St Charles (scrimmage)      
Fri 8/21/20 5:30pm @ Grove City (Friday Night Futbol)      
Thurs 8/27/20 7:15pm Dublin Jerome      

Sat

8/29/20 3:00pm Beavercreek @ Tremont Elementary      
Tues 9/1/20 5:30pm  @ Westerville Central      
Thurs 9/3/20 5:30pm St. Francis DeSales      
Tues 9/8/20 5:30pm Marysville      
Tues 9/15/20 5:30pm @ Hilliard Bradley (OCC-Central)      
Thurs 9/17/20 5:30pm @ Worthington Kilbourne      
Tues 9/22/20 5:30pm Olentangy Liberty (OCC-Central)      
Sat 9/26/20 1:00pm @ Medina      
Tues 9/29/20 5:30pm Pickerington North      
Thurs 10/1/20 5:30pm @ Olentangy Orange (OCC-Central)      
Tues 10/6/20 5:30pm Dublin Coffman (OCC-Central)      
Thurs 10/8/20 5:30pm @ Westerville North      
Tues 10/13/20 5:30pm @ Hilliard Davidson (OCC-Central)      
Thurs 10/15/20 5:30pm Thomas Worthington (Senior Night)      

2019 JCA Scores and Schedules (past results)

2018 JVA Scores and Schedule (past results)

2017 JVA Scores and Schedule (past results)

 

Go to top